Skip navigation

Happy Wednesday! So today is one of my favorite human’s 21st birthday. That’s a pretty big deal. Since Mona was working today, Ari and I decided to stop in and suprise her with some donuts. Last week, on our long run (6 mi), we ran past Bosa Donuts on Southern and McClintock. The amazing smell of the place stopped us in our tracks. OMG. Now one of my partners had told me that Bosa Donuts were the best donuts that she had ever had. Not gonna lie, she had descibed the place as being pretty ghetto so I never really made any effort to check them out. Well this place sure put me in my place. 

 

This place had so many different varieties of donuts that we didn’t even know where to start. I usually have  a hard time selecting a dozen donuts, but this time I wanted to try them ALL! Good thing we started the morning with a run because after all was said and done we pretty much ate the whole box (give or take a few other friends having a bite here or there)

 

 

Delicious! I highly recommend it. Well, off to a not so eventful rest of the day working on homework for my Introduction to Terrorism and Applied Business Law classes.

 

One Comment

  1. YAY!!! Donuts, running, birthdays, and amazing humans!


Leave a comment